The Mama Kitty Christmas card series #7

Yes, the front of the card hosts innocent pictures of the grandkids. But open the card up . . .

And that concludes our series.

Have any of you taken this series to heart and decided to take your Christmas picture in a negligee?

Just curious.

This entry was posted in Musings, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Mama Kitty Christmas card series #7

  1. Circe says:

    Your Grandma was very creative, and fearless, these are excellent Christmas cards

  2. Wendi says:

    I’ll give your grandma this, she’s got some fantastic legs. If I had them, I’d show them too.

  3. This card is hilarious! I love it. I might use the idea with my kids. Now I just need to convince my husband to dress like Santa.

  4. Stacy says:

    This series of posts has made me consider the potential of making an annual Christmas card into the stuff of legend, where the anticipation builds throughout the year to see what amazingness will come in the mail before the holiday. I may not have the legs for it though.

  5. Carol says:

    Hilarious, what a great card!
    And great legs :)
    That is the best card!

  6. Joy says:

    Uh, Um…..not on your life……te, he……

  7. Cindy says:

    hahaha, not bloody likely, I’d give everyone a helluva fright ;)

  8. Twinky says:

    I was wondering when this card would make its appearance! This one and the Puerto Vallarta ones are the 2 that I most remember!! Great job putting them up!!

  9. Awesome legs :) Fun card that’s for sure.

  10. alongtheohio says:

    I agree…your Grandma’s legs rock those photos… I think it takes quite a firecracker of a couple to pull of such a series :)

  11. Posky says:

    All of these cards are making me so happy.

    Also, your grandma’s a brick house. …I’ve only used that sentence a few times in my life. It still never feels quite right when I say it.

Leave a comment